Ticketed Event List



Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Tickets on sale Thursday, June 7, at 10am.
Fri 7/27/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Rahat Fateh Ali Khan


David Feherty
Tickets on sale Friday, October 13, at 10am.
Sat 8/11/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall David Feherty


ASQ: Visionaries
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose a 4 show package featuring all of the Arianna Quartet performances this season.

Single tickets on sale Monday, August 6, at 10am.
Fri 9/7/18 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Visionaries


Punch Brothers
Tickets on sale Friday, March 2, at 8pm.
Sat 9/8/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Punch Brothers


Japanese Kyogen Farce
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM Lee Theater Japanese Kyogen Farce


Chinese Music and Dances
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM Lee Theater Chinese Music and Dances


William Shatner Live
Following a Screening of Star Trek II: Wrath of Khan

Tickets on sale Friday, June 15, at 10am.
VIP Tickets include a photo opportunity with William Shatner. No autograph requests please.
Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall William Shatner Live


MADCO: Revival
Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 13, at 10am.
Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: Revival
Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: Revival


Eddie Izzard
This event is for mature audiences.

Tickets on sale Thursday, June 28, at 10am.
Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Eddie Izzard


Black Violin
Tickets on sale Friday, May 11 @10am.
Fri 10/5/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Black Violin


Disney's The Little Mermaid
Tickets on sale Wednesday, August 1, at 10am.
Thu 10/18/18 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid
Fri 10/19/18 10:00AM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid
Fri 10/19/18 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid
Sat 10/20/18 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid
Sat 10/20/18 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid
Sun 10/21/18 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's The Little Mermaid


Alla Voskoboynikova in Concert
Tickets on sale Monday, June 18, at 10am.
Tue 10/23/18 7:30PM Lee Theater Alla Voskoboynikova in Concert


ASQ: Death and Transcendence
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose a 4 show package featuring all of the Arianna Quartet performances this season.

Single tickets on sale Monday, August 6, at 10am.
Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Death and Transcendence


Romeo & Juliet
Tickets on sale Monday, August 13, at 10am.
Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet
Sat 11/3/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet
Sat 11/3/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet
Sun 11/4/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet


Soweto Gospel Choir
Tickets on sale Wednesday, August 1, at 10am.
Sat 11/10/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Soweto Gospel Choir


The Seamus Egan Project
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM Lee Theater The Seamus Egan Project


Kenny G Holiday & Hits Tour
Tickets on sale Tuesday, May 1, at 10am.
Fri 11/30/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Kenny G Holiday & Hits Tour


Ambassadors of Harmony
Tickets on sale Monday, October 8, at 10am.
Fri 12/7/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/8/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/9/18 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony


The Nutcracker
Tickets on sale Monday, August 13, at 10am.
Fri 12/14/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/15/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Wed 12/19/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/21/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/21/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/22/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/23/18 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/23/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker


The Nutcracker - Narrated
A Shortened, Narrated Performance

Tickets on sale Monday, August 13, at 10am.
Wed 12/19/18 11:00AM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker - Narrated


Catholic Men for Christ
Tickets on sale Friday, August 31, at 10am.
Sat 2/2/19 8:00AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Men for Christ


Balanchine's Rubies
and other Love Stories

Tickets on sale Monday, August 13, at 10am.
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Balanchine's Rubies
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Balanchine's Rubies


ETHEL + Robert Mirabal
The River

Tickets on sale Tuesday, May 1 at 10am.
Sun 2/24/19 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall ETHEL + Robert Mirabal


Company Wayne McGregor
Autobiography
presented by Dance St. Louis
Tickets on sale Wednesday, August 15, at 10am.
Wed 2/27/19 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Company Wayne McGregor


PostSecret Live
Tickets on sale Tuesday, May 1, at 10am.
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall PostSecret Live


ASQ: Viva Brazil!
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose a 4 show package featuring all of the Arianna Quartet performances this season.

Single tickets on sale Monday, August 6, at 10am.
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Viva Brazil!


Catholic Women for Christ
Tickets on sale Saturday, March 7, at 7am.
Sat 3/9/19 8:30AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Women for Christ


Lunasa
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM Lee Theater Lunasa


Music City Hit-Makers
Tickets on sale Tuesday May 1, at 10am.
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Music City Hit-Makers


MADCO: UNITY MOVEMENT Preview
Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 13, at 10am.

For the first time EVER, MADCO is offering a preview performance highlighting excerpts from THE UNITY MOVEMENT.
Thu 3/28/19 7:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: UNITY MOVEMENT Preview


MADCO: THE UNITY MOVEMENT
Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 13, at 10am.
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: THE UNITY MOVEMENT
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: THE UNITY MOVEMENT


MADCO: UNITY Sensory Friendly
Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 13, at 10am.

MADCO is proud to offer a sensory friendly performance of THE UNITY MOVEMENT. Modifications in sound and lighting will be made to create a supportive and welcoming environment. Audience members are invited to move & talk during the performance, participate in activities, and dance alongside MADCO artists. Arrive early for a pre-show performance from local dance teams with disabilities!
Sat 3/30/19 2:00PM Lee Theater MADCO: UNITY Sensory Friendly


Coppelia
Tickets on sale Monday, August 13, at 10am.
Fri 4/5/19 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Coppelia
Sat 4/6/19 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Coppelia
Sat 4/6/19 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Coppelia
Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Coppelia


Toby Foyeh & Orchestra Africa
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Lee Theater Toby Foyeh & Orchestra Africa


Pilobolus: Shadowland 2
presented by Dance St. Louis
Tickets on sale Wednesday, August 15, at 10am.
Sat 4/20/19 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Pilobolus: Shadowland 2


ASQ: Shifting Vistas
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose a 4 show package featuring all of the Arianna Quartet performances this season.

Single tickets on sale Monday, August 6, at 10am.
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Shifting Vistas


Cappella Romana
Tickets on sale Monday, July 2, at 10am.
Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM Lee Theater Cappella Romana