Click to submit promo code Click to submit promo code
Ticketed Event List



ASQ: Perfect Storm
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose between 4 or 5 show packages featuring the Arianna Quartet this season.

Single Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 @10am.
Fri 9/9/16 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Perfect Storm


Christopher Kimball Live!
Tickets on sale Thursday, July 21 @ 10am.
Tue 9/27/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Christopher Kimball Live!


Bill T. Jones / Arnie Zane Com
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1 at 10am.
Fri 9/30/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Bill T. Jones / Arnie Zane Com
Sat 10/1/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Bill T. Jones / Arnie Zane Com


Vision: Ballet + Fashion Meet
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10 am.
Sat 10/8/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Vision: Ballet + Fashion Meet


Shanghai Nights
presented by UMSL and the International Performing Arts Series welcomed by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 at 10am.
Sat 10/15/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Shanghai Nights
Sat 10/15/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Shanghai Nights


Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.
Fri 10/21/16 10:00AM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Fri 10/21/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Sat 10/22/16 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Sat 10/22/16 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Beauty and the Beast
Sun 10/23/16 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Beauty and the Beast


ASQ: Russian Melodiya
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose between 4 or 5 show packages featuring the Arianna Quartet this season.

Single Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 @10am.
Fri 11/4/16 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Russian Melodiya


Romeo & Juliet
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1 at 10am.
Fri 11/4/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet
Sat 11/5/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet
Sat 11/5/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Romeo & Juliet


FAME
Tickets on sale Monday, June 27, at 10am.
Sun 11/20/16 4:00PM A-B Performance Hall FAME


Ambassadors of Harmony
Tickets on sale Monday, October 10 @10am.

Groups of 25 or more please contact the ticket office directly at 314-516-4949.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/10/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/11/16 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony


The Nutcracker
Presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Fri 12/16/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/17/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/17/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/18/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/18/16 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Tue 12/20/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Tue 12/20/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/22/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/22/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/23/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/23/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker


A Violin's Life
Add A Violin's Life to your Arianna String Quartet Subscription package! Packages are on sale now!Click here to choose the 5 show package featuring the Arianna Quartet + A Violin's Life this season.

Single Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 @10am.
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM Lee Theater A Violin's Life


It's Only Love
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall It's Only Love
Sun 2/12/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall It's Only Love


In The Mood
Tickets on sale Wednesday, June 15, @10am.
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall In The Mood


ASQ: An Evening with Brahms
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose between 4 or 5 show packages featuring the Arianna Quartet this season.

Single Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 @10am.
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: An Evening with Brahms


New Dance Horizons V
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1 at 10am.
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V
Sat 3/4/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V


St. Louis Osuwa Taiko
.
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Lee Theater St. Louis Osuwa Taiko


Taj Express
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1 at 10am.
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express
Sat 4/1/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express


Sleeping Beauty
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Fri 4/7/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Sleeping Beauty
Sat 4/8/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall Sleeping Beauty
Sat 4/8/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Sleeping Beauty
Sun 4/9/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall Sleeping Beauty


ASQ: Masterworks
Arianna String Quartet Subscription packages on sale now! Click here to choose between 4 or 5 show packages featuring the Arianna Quartet this season.

Single Tickets on sale Monday, August 1 @10am.
Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Masterworks