Click to submit promo code Click to submit promo code
Ticketed Event List



Big Muddy Dance Company
Tickets on sale Monday March 30th @10am.
Fri 5/29/15 8:00PM Lee Theater Big Muddy Dance Company


Tribute to STL Saxophonists
The Jazz Edge Big Band with Eric Person Bosman Twins, Willie Akins, Paul DeMarinis

Tickets on sale Tuesday April 21, 2015 @10am.

Fri 6/19/15 7:00PM Lee Theater Tribute to STL Saxophonists


Ambassadors of Harmony
Tickets on sale Monday April 20th at 10am.
Sat 6/20/15 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 6/20/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony


ASQ: Essential Arianna
Subscription Tickets On Sale Now! Click here to purchase. Single Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 9/11/15 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Essential Arianna


Classic Albums Live
Dark Side of the Moon

Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.
Fri 10/16/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Classic Albums Live


Disney's Mary Poppins
presented by Variety Children's Theatre

Tickets on sale Friday July 31, 2015 @10am.
Fri 10/23/15 10:00AM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Mary Poppins
Fri 10/23/15 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Mary Poppins
Sat 10/24/15 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Mary Poppins
Sat 10/24/15 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Mary Poppins
Sun 10/25/15 1:30PM A-B Performance Hall Disney's Mary Poppins


ASQ: Kammeraku!
Subscription Tickets On Sale Now! Click here to purchase. Single Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Sun 11/1/15 3:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Kammeraku!


MADCO Liquid Roads
Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.
Fri 11/13/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall MADCO Liquid Roads
Sat 11/14/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall MADCO Liquid Roads


The Stanley Clarke Band
Sat 11/21/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Stanley Clarke Band


Ambassadors of Harmony
Tickets on sale Monday October 12th at 10am.
Fri 12/11/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/12/15 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/12/15 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/13/15 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/13/15 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony


ASQ: Salud! Saude!
Subscription Tickets On Sale Now! Click here to purchase. Single Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 2/5/16 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Salud! Saude!


Gregory Porter
Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Sat 2/6/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Gregory Porter


ASQ: Octet!
Subscription Tickets On Sale Now! Click here to purchase. Single Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 3/4/16 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Octet!


The Second City
Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.
Fri 4/15/16 7:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Fri 4/15/16 10:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Sat 4/16/16 6:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Sat 4/16/16 9:00PM Lee Theater The Second City


ASQ: Beethoven's Triumph
Subscription Tickets On Sale Now! Click here to purchase. Single Tickets on sale Monday August 3, 2015 @10am.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 5/6/16 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Beethoven's Triumph