Click to submit promo code Click to submit promo code
Ticketed Event List



Ambassadors of Harmony
Tickets on sale Monday, October 10, at 10am.

Groups of 25 or more please contact the ticket office directly at 314-516-4949.

UMSL Student and Employee discounts available for this performance. Please visit the Touhill Ticket Office with UMSL ID after the single ticket on sale date for more information and to purchase discounted tickets.
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/10/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony
Sun 12/11/16 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Ambassadors of Harmony


The Nutcracker
Presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Fri 12/16/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/17/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sat 12/17/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/18/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Sun 12/18/16 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Tue 12/20/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Tue 12/20/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/22/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Thu 12/22/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/23/16 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker
Fri 12/23/16 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Nutcracker


Sugar Plum Fairy Luncheon
Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.

Tickets for The Nutcracker ballet are sold separately.
Sat 12/17/16 12:30PM Lee Theater Sugar Plum Fairy Luncheon
Sun 12/18/16 12:30PM Lee Theater Sugar Plum Fairy Luncheon


ABC High School Step Show
Tickets on sale Monday, November 14, at 10am.

Ticket prices increase day of show.
Sat 1/21/17 3:00PM A-B Performance Hall ABC High School Step Show


A Violin's Life
.
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM Lee Theater A Violin's Life


Classic Albums Live
Led Zeppelin II

Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.
Fri 2/3/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Classic Albums Live


It's Only Love
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall It's Only Love
Sun 2/12/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall It's Only Love


Catholic Men for Christ 2017
Tickets on sale Tuesday, September 13, at 10am.

Ticket prices increase closer to the conference.

Please vist www.catholicmenforchrist.org first before purchasing tickets on this website.
Sat 2/18/17 8:00AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Men for Christ 2017


The Leahys
Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall The Leahys


In The Mood
.
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall In The Mood


ASQ: An Evening with Brahms
.
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: An Evening with Brahms


New Dance Horizons V
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1, at 10am.
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V
Sat 3/4/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall New Dance Horizons V


Pavlo
.
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Lee Theater Pavlo


Störling Dance Theater
Tickets on sale Monday, October 24, at 10am.
Sun 3/5/17 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Störling Dance Theater


Jim Widner Big Band
Tribute to Maynard Ferguson

Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.
Sun 3/19/17 3:00PM Lee Theater Jim Widner Big Band


Catholic Women for Christ 2017
Tickets on sale Tuesday, September 13, at 10am.

Ticket prices increase closer to the conference.

Please vist www.catholicwomenforchrist.org first before purchasing tickets on this website.
Sat 3/25/17 8:00AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Women for Christ 2017


St. Louis Osuwa Taiko
.
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Lee Theater St. Louis Osuwa Taiko


Taj Express
presented by Dance St. Louis

Tickets on sale Thursday, September 1, at 10am.
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express
Sat 4/1/17 2:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Taj Express


MADCO Freedom
Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO Freedom
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO Freedom


The Sleeping Beauty
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 15, at 10am.
Fri 4/7/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Sleeping Beauty
Sat 4/8/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Sleeping Beauty
Sat 4/8/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Sleeping Beauty
Sun 4/9/17 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall The Sleeping Beauty


The Second City
Tickets on sale Monday, August 1, at 10am.

This performance is for mature audiences.
Fri 4/7/17 8:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Sat 4/8/17 5:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Sat 4/8/17 8:00PM Lee Theater The Second City
Sun 4/9/17 2:00PM Lee Theater The Second City


Kristin Chenoweth
Tickets on sale Monday August 1, at 10am.
Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Kristin Chenoweth


ASQ: Masterworks
.
Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Masterworks



Fri 5/26/17 6:00PM Lee Theater SPRING TO DANCE Lee Theater
Sat 5/27/17 6:00PM Lee Theater SPRING TO DANCE Lee Theater
Sun 5/28/17 6:00PM Lee Theater SPRING TO DANCE Lee Theater



Fri 5/26/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall SPRING TO DANCE Main Stage
Sat 5/27/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall SPRING TO DANCE Main Stage
Sun 5/28/17 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall SPRING TO DANCE Main Stage