Ticketed Event List



Catholic Men for Christ 2018
Tickets on sale Friday, September 1, at 10am.
Sat 2/3/18 8:00AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Men for Christ 2018


SLB: Love Stories
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 14, @10am.
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Love Stories
Sun 2/11/18 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Love Stories


Classic Albums Live
Wed 2/14/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Classic Albums Live


ABC High School Step Show
Tickets on sale Monday, November 13, at 10am.
Sat 2/17/18 4:00PM A-B Performance Hall ABC High School Step Show


Black Umfolosi
presented by UMSL International Studies and Programs

Tickets on sale Monday, July 31, at 10am.
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Lee Theater Black Umfolosi


Max Amini Live in St. Louis
Sat 2/24/18 7:00PM Lee Theater Max Amini Live in St. Louis


Sweet Honey In The Rock
Tickets on sale Monday, August 28, at 10am.
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Sweet Honey In The Rock


In the Mood
Looking for tickets two hours prior to performance start time? Call the ticket office directly at 314.516.4949 for availability.
Sun 2/25/18 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall In the Mood


Chinese New Year Spectacular
On sale Thursday January 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Wed 2/28/18 7:00PM A-B Performance Hall Chinese New Year Spectacular


ASQ: Hungarian Rhapsody
with Tian Ying, piano
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Hungarian Rhapsody


Catholic Women for Christ 2018
Tickets on sale Friday, September 1, at 10am.
Sat 3/10/18 8:00AM A-B Performance Hall Catholic Women for Christ 2018


Bill Nye
Tickets on sale Monday, February 5, at 10am.
Thu 3/15/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Bill Nye


ASQ: Quintets with Klein!
.
Mon 3/19/18 7:30PM Lee Theater ASQ: Quintets with Klein!


Taikoza
presented by UMSL International Studies and Programs

Tickets on sale Monday, July 31, at 10am.
Sat 3/24/18 8:00PM Lee Theater Taikoza


Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening

Tickets on sale Friday, October 27, at 10am.
Mon 3/26/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo


Nightwish Meet & Greet
Tickets on sale Friday, June 23, at 10am. Please note: Nightwish Meet & Greet tickets do not include the performance. Performance tickets must be purchased separately.
Thu 3/29/18 5:30PM Whitaker Hall Nightwish Meet & Greet


Nightwish
Tickets on sale Friday, June 23, at 10am. Please note: Nightwish Meet & Greet tickets do not include the performance. Performance tickets must be purchased separately.
Thu 3/29/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Nightwish


Home Free
Tickets on sale Friday, November 10, at 10am.
Tue 4/3/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall Home Free


MADCO:Alive Inside
Tickets on sale Tuesday, August 1, at 10am.

Looking for the Saturday afternoon sensory friendly performance?click here.
Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO:Alive Inside
Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM Lee Theater MADCO:Alive Inside


MADCO Sensory Friendly Show
MADCO Alive Inside Sensory Friendly Performance

Tickets on sale Tuesday, August 1, at 10am.
Sat 4/7/18 2:00PM Lee Theater MADCO Sensory Friendly Show


Joanna Mendoza and Guests
Fantasies of the Past

Tickets on sale Friday, December 1, at 10am.
Tue 4/10/18 7:30PM Lee Theater Joanna Mendoza and Guests


Cinderella
presented by Saint Louis Ballet

Tickets on sale Monday, August 14, @10am.
Fri 4/13/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Cinderella
Sat 4/14/18 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Cinderella
Sat 4/14/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Cinderella
Sun 4/15/18 2:30PM A-B Performance Hall SLB: Cinderella


The Equinox Chamber Players
Tickets on sale Friday, November 10, at 10am.
Tue 4/24/18 7:30PM Lee Theater The Equinox Chamber Players


ASQ: Evening with Shostakovich
.
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Lee Theater ASQ: Evening with Shostakovich


Whose Live Anyway?
Tickets on sale Monday, August 7, at 10am.
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM A-B Performance Hall Whose Live Anyway?


David Feherty
Tickets on sale Friday, October 13, at 10am.
Sat 8/11/18 7:30PM A-B Performance Hall David Feherty